2016 DALTA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT:

Jessica Mulverhill, CPLTA

Phone:720-876-5935
Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.Email:Jessica.Mulverhill@encana.com 

 

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT:

Kelsey Peoples

Phone:

 720-876-3326

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email:

Kelsey.Peoples@encana.com

 

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT:

 Jessie Speicher, CPLTA

Phone:

720-262-2898

PetroShare Corp.

Email:

jspeicher@petrosharecorp.com 

 

RECORDING OFFICER:

Darla Desautels

Phone:

 

Enerplus Resources (USA) Corporation

Email:

ddesautels@enerplus.com

 

TREASURER:

Jillian Ledford

Phone:

303-534-9513

Tracker Resource Development, LLC

Email:

jillianl@tracker-resources.com 

 

BOARD ADVISOR & NALTA LIAISON:

 Erica Honeycutt, CPLTA, CDOA

Phone: 303-534-9513 x 233

Tracker Resource Development, LLC

Email:

ericah@tracker-resources.com 

 

 Directors                                                                            

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR:

Hillary Hawkins

Phone:720.876.5607
Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email:

Hillary.Hawkins@encana.com

 

EVENT DIRECTOR:

Debbie Wilpolt, CPLTA

Phone:

 720-279-5549

Enerplus Resources (USA) Corporation

Email:

dwilpolt@enerplus.com

 

ETHICS DIRECTOR:

Sarah Botkins

Phone:

 720-382-8832

Beacon E&P Resources LLCEmail:

sbotkins@bconep.com

 

WEBSITE/EMPLOYMENT DIRECTOR:

Janet Ennis, CPLTA

Phone:

720-585-1760

Whiting Oil and Gas Corporation

Email:

janet.ennis@whiting.com

 

CPLTA LIAISON:

Erica Adkisson, CPLTA

Phone:

 

Koch Industries

Email:

erica.adkisson@kochind.com