2018 DALTA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT:

Kelsey Peoples

Phone: 720-876-3326

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email:Kelsey.Peoples@encana.com

 

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT:

Carrie Respass

Phone:

 720-876-3897

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email:

Carrie.Respass@encana.com

 

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT:

Jillian Ledford

Phone:

303-534-9513

Tracker Resource Development, LLC

Email:

jillianl@tracker-resources.com 

 

RECORDING OFFICER:

Sarah Botkins

Phone:

  720-382-8832

Beacon E&P Resources LLC

Email:

sbotkins@bconep.com

 

TREASURER:

Hillary Hawkins

Phone:

720.876.5607

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email:

Hillary.Hawkins@encana.com 

 

BOARD ADVISOR & NALTA LIAISON:

Jessica Mulverhill, CPLTA

Phone:720-876-5935

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Email:

Jessica.Mulverhill@encana.com 

 

 Directors                                                                            

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR:

Alba Marsden

Phone:720-616-4317
SRC Energy

Email:

amarsden@srcenergy.com

 

EVENT DIRECTOR:

 Erica Honeycutt, CPLTA, CDOA

Phone:

 303-534-9513 x 233

Tracker Resource Development, LLC

Email:

ericah@tracker-resources.com 

 

ETHICS DIRECTOR:

Rindi Hauck

Phone:

720-876-3104

Encana Oil & Gas (USA) IncEmail:

Rindi.Hauck@encana.com

 

WEBSITE/EMPLOYMENT DIRECTOR:

Janet Ennis, CPLTA

Phone:

720-585-1760

Whiting Oil and Gas Corporation

Email:

janet.ennis@whiting.com

 

CPLTA LIAISON:

Erica Adkisson, CPLTA

Phone:

 

Koch Industries

Email:

erica.adkisson@kochind.com